Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1


Bad Religion Christmas Songs LP

Normaler Preis $25.00 CAD
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis $25.00 CAD
Sale Ausverkauft
Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet
Bad Religion’s 2013 album of Christmas songs on Clear / Red LP.

Track Listing:

1. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. O Come, O Come Emmanuel
4. White Christmas
5. Little Drummer Boy
6. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
7. What Child Is This?
8. Angels We Have Heard On High
9. American Jesus

All orders  are estimated to ship December 1st due to manufacturing timelines. We appreciate your patience and understanding through potential shipping delays due to the ongoing COVID-19 situation.

No reviews